What is Strength & Conditioning Training About? - article

Discussion in 'Strength & Conditioning Discussion' started by miaou, Sep 15, 2013.

1. miaou

miaou barely keeping it together

So I recently started a blog. It's nothing commercial, I'm still working on the layout, at this point I'm basically just looking to learn how creating/running a blog/website works so if/when I need to do something more professional I have some baseline experience on it. The blog will be about info and thoughts on athletic development training, along with following my own training (at least for the time being). Feel free to click on the link, browse through it and offer comments/feedback.

Here is the first article: Athletic Development Project - What is Strength & Conditioning Training About?

2. miaou

Link: Athletic Development Project - What is Strength & Conditioning Training About?

3. miaou

Link: Athletic Development Project - What is Strength & Conditioning Training About?

4. miaou

5. golvmopp

golvmopp Always outnumbered, never outgunned

Brilliant stuff as always!

6. frystyle

frystyle Blue Belt

Nice work, very informative. I am going to follow your blog.

7. KotovSyndrome

KotovSyndrome Blue Belt

Looks good, already subscribed.

What I like is the way you present information, very informative but not bone-dry.
    Any concrete plans on future articles (training modalities/methods, periodization, etc)?

8. TeddyRoosevelt

TeddyRoosevelt Brown Belt

I don't read spam.

Unless it is written by Meow. I'll expect big things from your blog, babe.

9. Wikinger

Wikinger Blue Belt

great stuff, thank you! *bookmarked*

cheers

10. miaou

Thanks for the kind words, guys. :icon_chee

11. miaou