Elections Hillary will be President.

• Thread starter Deleted member 457759
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 457759

I've been saying this for 2 years on the record and I want to put it on the record here.

My theory is that it's already all planned out and it will all come to pass.

Hillary will run against an unelectable Republican (take your pick)

Her Campaigning platform will be to elect the first women president. It will be the Obama Campaign 101 only insert women instead of black. This will get her the Dem votes and the female votes. The Republicans will try to attack her by bringing up Bill Clintons blow job which will backfire on them and she will play the victim card JUST enough to drive her further into the arms of the women vote. She has the experience and connections to sell her eligibility, and her party will back her.

She will be re-ellected for a second term.

The only possible Republican candidate that can beat her is Condoleezza rice Because she is Black AND a women, to Liberals this trumps Hillary's female white status. But I believe she already said she's not running.

While she is president, the next big war will occur.

Thoughts?

Elizabeth Warren. You heard it here first.

I'm pretty sure this was decided at the 2008 Bilderberg conference where both Clinton and Obama attended. Clinton was comfortably leading the race. And then Bill purposely said things that got the Clinton campaign in trouble with Blacks, who before that point were polling better for Clinton than Obama.

I'm pretty sure this was decided at the 2008 Bilderberg conference where both Clinton and Obama attended. Clinton was comfortably leading the race. And then Bill purposely said things that got the Clinton campaign in trouble with Blacks, who before that point were polling better for Clinton than Obama.

Exactly, Hillary is a shoe in.

Last edited by a moderator: