Sandbagger?

...did you not see him on the ground in TUF his only good move was in the back yard brawl...if he is only a blue belt then he could have under 3 years experience.

The sad thing is, the eighteen year old kid that won the featherweight blues had the stones to enter the absolutes, even though he lost to Mal Havens. Can't say the same for ANY of the pros that day.
Notice the new rule for MMA fighters starting next year.

That happens all the time at tournaments. But in this case, I am not sure it is a problem. He didn't seem to have much of a ground game from what I remember.

Gotta love that. . . "I'm a pro fighter but only a beginner in BJJ" . . . . fucking losers.

i dont see the problem.

there are many pro fighters that arent even blue belt level. so what he's a pro fighter.

LOL. Tell you what. I watched the beginner division, and there were some extremely talented grappler's in there. NO WAY they were beginner level, and NO WAY they could get that good in under a a year or year and a half. I have been grappling just about evetyday for a year and a half, am a blue that can regularly hang with purples and some browns, and I entered the intermediate division. I got UTTERLY OWNED by the guy that won the division. Not saying he was sandbagging, but honestly he seemed to way outclass the whole division.

The sad thing is, the eighteen year old kid that won the featherweight blues had the stones to enter the absolutes, even though he lost to Mal Havens. Can't say the same for ANY of the pros that day.
Notice the new rule for MMA fighters starting next year.

You saw me roll?

Whos Mal Havens?

Did anyone see the16 year old kid with the long red hair in the absolute, hommies a beast

in division 14 donnie liles won and he fights for the ifl

in division 14 donnie liles won and he fights for the ifl

Donnie Liles won division 14 for intermediate and he fights in the IFL

Donnie Liles won division 14 for intermediate and he fights for the IFL