Social More of a threat? Trans activists or Christian nationalists?

Breh, we have certifiable insane man, Rachel Levine as our Secretary of Health. Lets not forget how he had all the nursing homes continue to admit covid positive patients in his state during the pandemic while pulling his family out of one. Any one else doing that would never have risen to the position he currently holds. And now he's pushing for child sex change operations.
And Mike Johnson as speaker of the house. The beliefs that he and his wife hold are firmly in the Extremist category.

Look at your first paragraph again- you say you THINK something, then say I should get my facts straight. You know that opinions or assumptions aren't fact, right?

What IS a fact is that 80% of mass shooters since 1982 have been white. Black is at a very distant second and isn't much more than other races below whites. Read up.

FYI I am a therapist by profession, have a grad degree and a state license. You are far from the only one that is terribly naive about mental health and psychotropic medication, but you most certainly are. They have mental health problems because they suffer from gender uncertainty, then get bullied to no end. You need to read up on psychotropic medication research, because you are so far from reality, I'm not going to comment.
Data on "mass shootings" is always all over the place. Your stats show that there have been less than 150 since 1982 and yet we've got some people pushing the idea that we've had more than that in various 6 month spans in recent years.