Got tapped out to a beginner help!

whitep0wer

White Belt
@White
Reaction score
First off dont hate me for the username, my brother is the one who made it showing off for his friend. I am not racist in the least bit. I have been doing bjj for 6 months and wrestled for a decade and I even just won no gi Grapplers Quest Advanced division. Today at practice when I was in a brand new white belt's guard he had wrist control (he is stronger than me) and I could not roll out his wrists. No matter how hard I tried I could not roll out his wrists and I finally got sucked into a triangle..So my queston is what do u do if a strong person with a really good grip is controlling your wrists?

Wow. Can we get some troll moderation in this forum?

If not, give me the power...I want to give dubs and bans mercilessly.

idiot gtfo my thread..this is a legit grappling question moron..

idiot gtfo my thread..this is a legit grappling question moron..

Ok Noob. You're calling the shots here, indeed. I will now run away for fear of your power, not because you are a douchebag and I have better things to do. ;)

ya ok chung, im sure ur the perfect grappler and way beyond this thread.

First off dont hate me for the username

too late.

212144566_63c7a1db7c_z.jpg

Ok Noob. You're calling the shots here, indeed. I will now run away for fear of your power, not because you are a douchebag and I have better things to do. ;)

"noob" lol go play some more runescape or cod moron

Who are you, White Power The Non Racist?

You wrestled for a decade and won an advanced NAGA? A brand new guy triangled you?

It doesn't sound believable...

If not, "Tight elbows, posture, one in one out, stand in guard, (if has your wrists, he can't hold your pants."

I don't really believe you, though.

I love fighting in forums....it's awesome...i hate posts with someone posting a topic and someone posting a response...