Fight 2005 Training

Discussion in 'Training Logs' started by boooya777, Jul 24, 2005.

  1. boooya777

    boooya777 Guest

    Day 1 July 24 2005 Sunday#1
    consumed 5000 calories

    Day 2 July 25 2005 Monday#2
    jujitsu
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 3 July 26 2005 Tuesday#3
    boxing - juijitsu - muay thia
    consumed 5500 calories

    Day 4 July 27 2005 Wednesday#4
    jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 4500 calories

    Day 5 July 28 2005 Thursday#5
    consumed 7000 calories

    Day 6 July 29 2005 Friday#6
    consumed 5000 calories


    Day 7 July 30 2005 Saturday#7
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 8 July 31 2005 Sunday#8
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 9 August 1 2005 Monday#9
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 10 August 2 2005 Tuesday#10
    consumed 5000 calories
    stretch out

    Day 11 August 1 2005 Wednesday#11
    jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 12 August 2 2005 Thursday#12
    jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 13 August 3 2005 Wednesday#13
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 15 August 4 2005 Thursday
    consumed 4500 calories

    Day 16 August 5 2005 Friday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 17 August 6 2005 Saturday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 18 August 7 2005 Sunday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 19 August 8 Monday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 20 August 9 Tuesday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 21 August 10 Wednesday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 22 August 11 Thursday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 23 August 12 Friday
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 24 August 13 Sauturday
    consumed 3500 calories calories

    Day 25 August 14 Sunday
    worked out
    consumed 4200 calories

    Day 26 August 15 Monday
    kickboxing - jujitsu
    consumed 4200 calories

    Day 27 August 16 Tuesday
    boxing - jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 28 August 17 Wednesday
    jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 5500 calories

    Day 29 August 18 Thursday
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 30 August 19 Friday
    consumed 4500 calories

    Day 31 August 20 Saturday
    kickboxing
    consumed 5000 calories

    Day 32 August 21 Sunday
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 33 August 22 Monday
    kickboxing - jujitsu
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 34 August 23 Tuesdsay
    jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 35 August 24 Wednesday
    kickboxing - jujisu
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 36 August 25 Thursday#4
    consumed 4000 calories *weigh 319lbs

    Day 34 August 26 Friday#5
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 35 August 27 Saturday#6
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 36 August 28 Sunday#7BLEW IT ON THE 7th DAY!!!
    consumed 5000 calories (you fucked up big fucking time! get it together quit fucking giving up on yourself dammit! get your shit together tommorow and fucking train like a mother fucker and stay fucking foccused cuz you keep fucking up!)

    Day 37 August 29 Monday#1 (Common dawg let's get this shit TOGETHER!!) JUST DO IT!
    kickboxing
    consumed 4500 calories. today is the day. TODAY IS THE DAAAAY!(conclusion good day go to sleep earlier tho.)

    Day 38 August 30 Tuesday#2(bust out another one!)
    consumed 3500 calories calories

    Day 39 August 31 Wednesday#3(train today!)
    jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 40 September 1 Thursday#4(Blew it on the 4th.....JUST DO IT!) :mad:
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 41 September 2 Friday(blew it on the 1st...fight man fight!)
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 42 September 3 Saturday(train today!)
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 43 September 4 Sunday#3
    fight training
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 44 September 5 Monday#4
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 45 September 6 Tuesday#5
    jujitsu - kickboxing
    consumed 4200 calories

    Day 46 September 7 Wednesday#6
    kickboxing - jujitsu
    consumed 4500 calories

    Day 47 September 8 Thursday#7
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 48 September 9 Friday#8
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 49 September 10 Saturday#9
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 50 September 11 Sunday(fell off)
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 51 September 12 Monday#1
    kickboxing
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 52 September 13 Tuesday#2
    kickboxing - jujitsu
    consumed 4500 calories

    Day 53 September 14 Wednesday#3
    kickboxing
    consumed 4500 calories

    Day 54 September 15 Thursday#4
    jujitsu strikes
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 55 September 16 Friday (messed up)
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 56 September 17 Saturday (messed up)
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 57 September 18 Sunday(get back on track!)#1
    boxed
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 58 September 19 Monday#2
    boxed
    consumed 3000 calories

    Day 59 September 20 Tuesday#3
    jujitsu- kickboxing
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 60 September 21 Wednesday#4
    consumed 3000 calories

    Day 61 September 22 Thursday#5
    jujitsu - worked stand up
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 62 September 23 Friday#6
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 63 September 24 Saturday#7
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 64 September 25 Saturday#8
    consumed 4000 calories

    Day 65 September 26 Monday#9
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 66 September 27 Tuesday#10
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 67 September 28 Wednesday#11
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 68 September 29 Thursday#12
    consumed 3500 calories

    Day 69 September 30 Friday#13
    consumed 500 calories
     
  2. boooya777

    boooya777 Guest

  3. boooya777

    boooya777 Guest

  4. boooya777

    boooya777 Guest

    Day 1 October 3 Monday#1
    kickboxing
    consumed 3500 calories
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.