Anyone unemployed ?

standupguru**

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I work part time at the moment making the minimum wage and i feel like im unemployed.

How's the economy out there for you folks ?

I was for about 17months and loved it making $389 a week for doing nothing was cool as hell. Ya it was a bit less then I was making working, but I saved and still had that income so I was never worried. I never once looked for a job because I got comfortable I still was able to pay rent and all my necessity's plus have play money. I filed for food stamps and got $248 a month so i didnt have to worry about food. I tend to hate leaches but I said fuck it, Im probably never going to get Social Security once I retire so I might as well milk this piece of shit government for all I can while Im young.

BALLIN!!!!!!!

unemployed, though I'm in college, but its only community college :icon_sad:

I haven't not had a job since 1998. I graduated High School in 1998.
I guess I have been lucky.

what r u taking ? whats ur plan for the future ?

Isn't that the issue :icon_lol:

I have no plans currently thinking about switching my Major to history and becoming a teacher.

I was for about 17months and loved it making $389 a week for doing nothing was cool as hell. Ya it was a bit less then I was making working, but I saved and still had that income so I was never worried. I never once looked for a job because I got comfortable I still was able to pay rent and all my necessity's plus have play money. I filed for food stamps and got $248 a month so i didnt have to worry about food. I tend to hate leaches but I said fuck it, Im probably never going to get Social Security once I retire so I might as well milk this piece of shit government for all I can while Im young.

BALLIN!!!!!!!

2wnzcip.jpg