Starting the all meat diet for 30 days

Kemeticsoul

Brown Belt
@Brown
Reaction score
Just picked up 200$ worth of meat and it’s all I have now for groceries. Cuck Rogan’s last guest convinced me to try it for at least 30 days. Anybody else eat just meat? Any benefits that you saw ?

At least take some fiber supplement pills. Going to bathroom aint going to be fun and enjoyable if you dont.

Just picked up 200$ worth of meat and it’s all I have now for groceries. Cuck Rogan’s last guest convinced me to try it for at least 30 days. Anybody else eat just meat? Any benefits that you saw ?
LOL, good luck on your turning into a burn victim goals of 2017.

"Im a doctor that doesn't do blood work and I had my license revoked. I'm totally legit guys"

This must be a troll thread. The guy on JRE was a retard, I watched 20 minutes and turned it off. An all meat diet is beyond stupid. The longest living human populations on Earth eat mainly vegetables.

The real question is, are u prepared for the carb widthrawals?

LOL, good luck on your turning into a burn victim goals of 2017.

"Im a doctor that doesn't do blood work and I had my license revoked. I'm totally legit guys"

I’m skeptical as well. If it doesn’t work and I feel like shit, I will hate Rogan even more. Win win. If it works I will bitterly praise the cuck and continue being a carnivore.

"All____" diets don't make any sense. Eat multiple things in moderation, stay away from processed crap, sugars,a ton of carbs from breads, problem solved.

The real question is, are u prepared for the carb widthrawals?

I might have to give up pot for 30 days too. When I smoke I crave sweets. I know that I’ll get a headache and crash for a few days. That I’m prepared for. Hence starting on the weekend.

"All____" diets don't make any sense. Eat multiple things in moderation, stay away from processed crap, sugars,a ton of carbs from breads, problem solved.