UFC Fight Night 59: McGregor vs. Siver Prelims PBP (Discussion) 3pm PT/ 6pm ET

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by TheUpsetter, Jan 18, 2015.

  1. TheUpsetter

    TheUpsetter Kid Dynamite v2.0

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    4,445
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    "WE'RE IN FUCKIN' LODI, BITCH"
    Fight Card and Fighter Profiles
    UFC Fight Night 59: McGregor vs Siver


    Card Info

    UFC Fight Night 59: McGregor vs Siver

    Date: January 18, 2015

    Number of Bouts: 12

    Location: Boston, Massachusetts, US

    Venue: TD Garden

    Main Card Broadcast: Fox Sports 1 (7pm PT/ 10pm ET/ 3am UK)

    Prelims Broadcast: Fox Sports 1 (4pm PT/ 7pm ET/ 12am UK)

    Early Prelims Broadcast: UFC Fight Pass (3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 11pm UK)

    [​IMG]

    Main Card (Fox Sports 1) 7pm PT/ 10pm ET/ 3am UK

    Featherweight (five rounds)
    Conor McGregor (16-2) vs Dennis Siver (22-9, 1 NC)


    Lightweight
    Benson Henderson (21-4) vs Donald Cerrone (26-6, 1 NC)


    Middleweight
    Ron Stallings (12-6) vs Uriah Hall (10-4)


    Lightweight
    Norman Parke (21-2-1) vs Gleison Tibau (39-10)



    Preliminary Bouts (Fox Sports 1) 5pm PT/ 8pm ET/ 1am UK

    Welterweight
    Cathal Pendred (15-3-1) vs Sean Spencer (12-3)


    Welterweight
    John Howard (22-10) vs Lorenz Larkin (14-4 , 1 NC)


    Lightweight
    Zhang Lipeng (9-7-1) vs Chris Wade (8-1)


    Flyweight
    Patrick Holohan (10-1-1) vs Shane Howell (13-8)


    Lightweight
    Johnny Case (19-4) vs Frankie Perez (9-1)


    Featherweight
    Charles Rosa (9-1) vs Sean Soriano (8-2)



    Early Prelims (UFC Fight Pass) 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 11pm UK

    Light Heavyweight
    Matt Van Buren (7-3) vs Sean O​
     
  2. Metal_Daze

    Metal_Daze Geonor St Gregor

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    13,406
    Likes Received:
    6,322
    Location:
    Dublintreal
    Pumped for the main event, the whole card is not too bad either!

    [​IMG]
     
  3. cholo420k

    cholo420k Green Belt

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,079
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Phoenix
    Legit pumped for this card

    [​IMG]
     
  4. Heat Vision

    Heat Vision Blue Belt

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2014
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cathal Pendred is awful. He shouldn't be headlining the prelims.
     
  5. MachidaNo1Fan

    MachidaNo1Fan Red Belt

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2013
    Messages:
    9,945
    Likes Received:
    3,725
    Damn lol this card has 3 good fights
     
  6. ArkhamAsylum

    ArkhamAsylum Black Belt

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2009
    Messages:
    7,395
    Likes Received:
    2,343
    Location:
    Valhalla
  7. Jin Akutsu

    Jin Akutsu Gengar Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    16,147
    Likes Received:
    18,767
    Location:
    Sioux Falls, SD, USA
  8. Peteyandjia

    Peteyandjia Saku Spring Staff Member Forum Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2007
    Messages:
    76,718
    Likes Received:
    97,553
    Location:
    Mountain Bar
  9. El Chimpo

    El Chimpo Cruel Man Platinum Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    41,031
    Likes Received:
    13,175
    Location:
    941, Florida
    good card
     
  10. Halge

    Halge Silver Belt

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    10,864
    Likes Received:
    3,266
    Location:
    Driving my car down to Geneva
    Inb4 post with no substance just to be on page 1. Oh wait.
     
  11. Cherdawg

    Cherdawg Silver Belt

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    11,888
    Likes Received:
    128
    Location:
    At your 6.
    So am i

    [​IMG]
     
  12. MANIAC123

    MANIAC123 Yolo Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    Messages:
    13,170
    Likes Received:
    1,247
  13. LUDELOW

    LUDELOW Brown Belt

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    4,817
    Likes Received:
    1,177
    Location:
    Fucktown
    isn't a lot of commercials/promo's on a fight night?
     
  14. europe1

    europe1 It´s a nice peninsula to Asia

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    23,242
    Likes Received:
    19,780
    Location:
    West of Finland, East of Norway
    Charles Rosa had an awesome fight vs Siver. Looking forward to see him perform.
     
  15. europe1

    europe1 It´s a nice peninsula to Asia

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    23,242
    Likes Received:
    19,780
    Location:
    West of Finland, East of Norway
    Don't you want to be reminded that the US navy patrols the world seas?
     
  16. Oliver Clothesoff

    Oliver Clothesoff Brown Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    2,579
    Likes Received:
    2,078
    I'm ready. Just watching a little Fooball until the real Games begin!

    [​IMG]
     
  17. ErnestoRoost

    ErnestoRoost Brown Belt

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2013
    Messages:
    4,357
    Likes Received:
    1,189
    Ok, dumb question all considered, but what time do the early prelims start in the UK? I ask this because the gifs are coming out slightly prematurely... It is still 11pm, right?
     
  18. ArtOfDrowning

    ArtOfDrowning Lecter Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2013
    Messages:
    31,200
    Likes Received:
    44,255
    Location:
    Hannibal's dinner plate
    Praised be Just Bleed God, in you and your prophet Conor McGOAT we believe. Deliver us violence and make those who LnP/Wall and Stall pay for their sinful ways by losing their consciousness.

    Conor bless.
     
  19. LUDELOW

    LUDELOW Brown Belt

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    4,817
    Likes Received:
    1,177
    Location:
    Fucktown
    yes, so 1.5 hr from now
     
  20. PokerMage

    PokerMage Black Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2007
    Messages:
    7,100
    Likes Received:
    4,788
    Location:
    Edmonton
    Amen!!


    Take me to Church.....
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.