Shoop UFC 239 Shoop Thread

The Highlight

Orange Belt
@Orange
Reaction score
I'm kinda new at this shoop stuff but couldn't resist getting this one started lol. Here's some unedited pictures for others to make templates out of.... have fun!

D-1743CWsAECnr5.jpg

D-1743FWwAAm-no.jpg

jan-blachowicz-luke-rockhold-ufc-239-10.jpg

masvidal-fatality.jpg

12562830-a068-11e9-8ef7-654f9e6a34ad

D-18oOzXYAI6brR.jpg

jorge-masvidal-ben-askren-ufc-239-11.jpg

D-2EEbzWkAA40y2.jpg

D-2EEelWsAMN9gR.jpg

<Lmaoo><45>

Last edited:
this not official, let the shoop artist make the thread instead, no one want this :(

I'm kinda new at this shoop stuff but couldn't resist getting this one started lol. Here's some unedited pictures for others to make templates out of.... have fun!
D-1743CWsAECnr5.jpg

D-1743FWwAAm-no.jpg

jan-blachowicz-luke-rockhold-ufc-239-10.jpg

masvidal-fatality.jpg

12562830-a068-11e9-8ef7-654f9e6a34ad

D-18oOzXYAI6brR.jpg

jorge-masvidal-ben-askren-ufc-239-11.jpg

D-2EEbzWkAA40y2.jpg

D-2EEelWsAMN9gR.jpg

<Lmaoo><45>

"Official UFC 239 Shoop Thread"

Only @jei and I can make Official Shoop Threads. I would endorse it, but you did absolutely nothing other than post pics and tell people to shoop them. I am changing your thread title and if another shop thread comes along where they actually cut out images and made a shoop, I am going to merge yours at the bottom of the new one.

In order to make a thread you should cut out the templates AND make a shoop. Be prepared to get flame to Bolivia.

Only @jei and I can make Official Shoop Threads. I would endorse it, but you did absolutely nothing other than post pics and tell people to shoop them. I am changing your thread title and if another shop thread comes along where they actually cut out images and made a shoop, I am going to merge yours at the bottom of the new one.

In order to make a thread you should cut out the templates AND make a shoop. Be prepared to get flame to Bolivia.