Training?

Squezze

The Tower of Power
@purple
Reaction score
Lately, I've noticed that a good portion of the people on here seem to "train". Which leads me to wonder who actually "trains" on here and who dosen't.

So, my question is; Who on here actually trains? And who is a lazy bum like me?

And, no, getting on your ab roller for 15 minutes a day dosen't count.

I just started training in BJJ and Vale Tudo last month. Last night was my first boxing class. I train maybe 3, sometimes 4 days a week but I'm usually too sore for anything more than 3. The other days I do light workouts in the gym. I have a lot of laziness to work off.

I just started back at the gym and my BJJ training will pick back up in about a month.

I get my ass kicked 4x/week. 2 times Muay Thai, 2 times submission/wrestling.

Also Lift 4x week, run 3x a week.

I just turned 30. This is my last stand. Working hard to at least get one or two nhb matches in before I gotta resort to the PS2 to practice submissions.

VOD, I'm proud of you man. We don't talk enough, but it was something I wanted to say it when we first started talking about you beginning in BJJ.... however, I never really figured out a way to say it without sounding like a :eek::eek::eek:. It's good to see that you've stuck with it, and even added to what you're doing with it. 3-4 days a week is great.

Wow. I guess there are at least a couple guys on here who actually train in stuff. Just seems like everybody lately says stuff like "Yeah, I gotta go train". I think that at least a couple people have gotta be pulling my/our leg(s).

I swim laps like 4 times a week, if that counts as anything. Plus I've had my white belt in Kung Fu for like 10 years. You all better watch the fuck out. WOOOOOYAHHHHH.

I am a 10th degree grandmaster in the art of the clit

Originally posted by GhosT^x0