Took GNC to court

NoGoodNamesLeft

Silver Belt
@Silver
Reaction score
And won.
My slampiece was terminated unfairly in january. She filed for unemployment, and was denied. She is a smart cookie though, and she kept filing every week after asking for a hearing in like march. We did the thing yesterday, and the judge was merciful and just. Also, the lawyer from GNC was a grade A **** and attempted to belittle my woman repeateadly. She kept kool and ignored it, but raged after, I fetl bad for her, but we went over it ahead of time, and I prepared her for the likelyhood that GNCs corporate goon would do jsut this. I cannot describe how poorly that place is run as far as upper management and home office go. I was a manager for a year, and also got shit canned for no reason, and collected my unemployment for a while. Anyway, got hella paid for her salary for 9 months in arrears today. Just wanted to share my story of triumph and justice. It is so nice when someone actaully listens and makes a good call, even though I have no way to thanking the judge, as we all had to sign shit saying we will never contact them after, I hope that dude get steak and a BJ when he gets home tonight, dude is a straight G.

top-gun-high-five-580-100538112-orig.gif

How are they even in business?

They find enough uninformed people to buy their shit overpriced. Not to mention if a casual person just getting into lifting goes into a GNC they buy into the hype of the dirty salesmen behind the counter. It's sad really

I rarely buy supps from stores, but if I do I prefer vitamin shoppe. Better prices and they don't hover over you.

Never heard the term slampiece. Wouldn't that imply a really casual relationship?

But anyways, glad she won.

Right on, fight the power, brotha.

Holy!!

Just checked them out, way overpriced. You must be a fool to buy that crap at their prices

Guess someone who trains 'ufc' is probably foolish enough to buy that crap