Opinion Rank the US presidents from best to worst From 1981 until now.

Steve-French

What A Rush!!!
@Gold
Reaction score
I was born in 1980 and I'm no political scientist, but from what I've seen in my lifetime this is my opinion.

1. Reagan
2. Clinton
3. Bush Sr.
4. Trump
5. Obama
6. Biden (so far)
7. Bush Jr.

So, Trump leaves office with 3300 people a day dying of COVID, life expectancy decreasing by 1.5 years, millions fewer people with health insurance and a net job loss in the millions and yet he's somehow better than Obama? Wow.

So, Trump leaves office with 3300 people a day dying of COVID, life expectancy decreasing by 1.5 years, millions fewer people with health insurance and a net job loss in the millions and yet he's somehow better than Obama? Wow.
If it were Biden, you would be complaining that that was out of his control and due to a pandemic, not because of Biden‘s actions lol

More people dying from it in 2021 than 2020... And that's with the 'vaccine.' Where is your Biden now, you flipping hack?

If it were Biden, you would be complaining that that was out of his control and due to a pandemic, not because of Biden‘s actions lol

If it were the end of his turn, you'd be correct but it's not. All Presidents have things occur (for good or bad) during their Presidencies that are out of their control and Trump handled the pandemic horrifically. The country (when he left) was in a much worse position than when he came into office.

More people dying from it in 2021 than 2020... And that's with the 'vaccine.' Where is your Biden now, you flipping hack?

Death rate (as well as case rate) is trending lower. What does any of this have to do with what I just said? Answer (nothing).

1.Reagan
2.Clinton
3.Bush Sr
4.Obama
5.Bush jr
6.Trump