Pretty cool new clothing line.

ClampXVII

Bravado Muay Thai Trainer
@Black
Reaction score
Just thought you guys would like this new site I stumbled upon. They have pretty cool shirts, the Sambo ones rule! Heres the site: www.impropertees.com click where it says matpimp.

i'm so buying the sambo hoodie

did you guys read the story about how they came about those sambo shirts? thats complete bullshit

Whats wrong it? I just read it but didn't really think anything of it. Care to explain why you feel that way?

I'll try and buy The Grappler tee, looks fuckin great.

Hey guys! Wow I didn't expect our Matpimp line to spread this quickly! I've been a lurker on sherdog for a LONG time. I've been a fan of MMA since UFC 1. A buddy of mine who was a TKD guy bought the pay per view, and boy was he upset when all the karate guys lost! I've been training for about 5 years now so I am pretty involved with the sport(s) on a local level through tournaments, events and friends that are fighters.

Anyway, thanks for checking out our shirts and hoodies. We didn't set out to have an MMA or grappling line of shirts. Our original shop was intended to have funny and artistic shirts only. But as I started thinking about it, I had so many ideas (and still have more) for cool and funny shirts for OUR sport.

YES, the description of the Sambo shirts is complete bullshit. We try to write the descriptions in a fun/funny stye. This is true for all our shirts, not only our Matpimp line. I can see where someone who isn't used to our sense of humor might think we were trying to pull a fast one. So ... lol ... I'm going to put a disclaimer on that description.

Thanks for your feedback guys. The Sambo design and the grappler shirt are our most poplur items. If you have any questions or suggestions, email us at [email protected].