Kron Gracie 2008 Mundials

TheGrappler25

White Belt
Reaction score
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wA28ByKzFqw&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wA28ByKzFqw&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

big deal.. he lost.. his inexperience showed from the start.. I mean what do people expect?

give the boy some time. he will be good. I don't think he will be nearly as good as his father, but he will be a top competitor in his weight class.

i thought he looked good untill that guy got mount

I am really a huge noob when it deals with points in tournaments, but it seems to be like kron was down a bunch of points also? he got taken down like 3 times it seems, and was down some advantages because moraes nearly passed his guard a couple of times?

did kron get advantages for his cross choke attempts?

also i thought it was funny how people were not even noticing rickson standing when they were celebrating, i coudve swore i saw someone knock into him a bit lol.

krons amazing though, i love watching him fight....he will be back, and sergio moraes looks like the total package, hes amazing at everything

ya im not too knowledgeable when it comes to scoring either

u dont get points for submissions.

i thought you got advantages for near submissions

Thanks for posting. Kron will be back and likely better, wiser and stronger. This loss might ultimately take the pressure off trying to be perfect, and he might, in the long run, benefit from this loss.