International Greece Seeks 24 F-35 Stealth Jets

Anyone with some military intelligence who can elaborate on how the balance of power between Greece and Turkey will look after this transaction?

I have no knowledge on this subject but I always just assumed Turkey could steam roll Greece in an all out war. Greece does punch above it's weight class but not quite enough to take on turkey.

How much could this offset the balance between them?

Greece trying to building some extra muscle mass because they know if ever some serious shit happen, the EU farce will do fucking nothing

Mama Merkel got plenty of turks in the bed, France will keep loud bark and do nothing to not anger french muslims, Italy will pretend to be at cellphone the whole time while trying to figure out best gain position to take etc

But on the bright side, Greece will receive lot of "solidarity", some vague promise and their opponent will get called "not nice", then EU will realize may sound racist and it will be edited into a generic "violence is not nice" without a precise target

Reality is Greece vs Turkey jets or not is still LW vs HW

Only thing Greece have on their side against an actual open big scale aggression is Turkey knowing that if they straight attack a EU state, not even the cuck EU union can manage to ignore it

Anyone with some military intelligence who can elaborate on how the balance of power between Greece and Turkey will look after this transaction?

I have no knowledge on this subject but I always just assumed Turkey could steam roll Greece in an all out war. Greece does punch above it's weight class but not quite enough to take on turkey.

Oh man, if Turkey ever tried that you might possibly see another crusade.

Air is everything. Especially given the Islands Greece spans. Stealths are game changers.

Turks are inept like most Muslims nations when at war not Saudi inept but not near Euro standarts.