Cranking locks in training.

Rotaryengine

Orange Belt
Reaction score
Ok so I train in a garage, in a little tiny town in colorado. Im rolling with this kid who is pretty damm good, ive been training with him for 2 years now but me and him arnt close. I am smaller then him but my tech is better so i control him positionally and see many chances to sub him but prefer to just roll becuase its not about the winning it just practice. We I go for a twister from the back to counter my hook in he reaches back and pulls on my foot basically putting me in a toe fold, and then cranks the fuck out of it. I limp off the mat and he is all yea u shouldnt leave ur footout like that. I have been training a while so i can hold my temper but i swear i almost got violent on this kid (im 18 hes 16). I didnt, but it just pisses me off so bad when people injury me for no reason we are on the same team and i dont need people fucking me up he should know better. He is always injured because he always rolls hard and never taps. Many people dont roll like i do and feel the need to beat him no matter what so its a constant cycle of him getting injured or injuring somone elts. He never rolls because he is always hurt and he is always hurt becuase he never taps and tries to roll hard. ITs a fucked weird phenominon, he will lay limp when you get mount on him and clam up but as soon as he gets a sub he cranks full power.

IDk there is no point to this story its just my way of getting it out. But im gunna talk to all the guys i roll with and basically tell them that i wont ever try to hurt them I dont even want the tap that doesent matter to me. But if one more person hurts me on perpose (happens every week) im fucking somone up i swear. I dont need to be limping the rest of my life because somone had to win a match in a garage with no one seeing.