Bob Sapp to compete against elderly Koreans in a bodybuilding competition (pics) UPDATE: in post #42

don't ask

Special Secretary of Shitposting
@red
Reaction score
pn7lhowl0uqc1.jpg
tce1f4rl0uqc1.jpg

Pics of Sapp in preparation. He will be in the masters division of the Monsterzym Regional held on April 7th in Korea. He's six and a half feet tall and was 365lbs ripped at his physical peak.

He doesn't really look that bad IMO. What am I missing? There are some celebs/athletes who are well into their 60's and still using a good amount of gear (kevin Nash comes to mind... i sae a recent pick of him and he looked great)

I dont know enough lifelong heavy steroid users to know if Kevin is the exception or the norm. Ive been using for a long time and i regularly pass for someone 10 years younger. With the case of pro wrestlers, i think a lot of it has to do with the accumulation of injuries and other drugs that make them look haggard. With body buiders, the injuries and EXTREME amounts/variety. For all we know Bob could have just been blasting test for all his life, and avoided some of the down sides that HGH/insulin and Tren have.

I dunno he dont look that bad.

He doesn't really look that bad IMO. What am I missing? There are some celebs/athletes who are well into their 60's and still using a good amount of gear (kevin Nash comes to mind... i sae a recent pick of him and he looked great)

I dont know enough lifelong heavy steroid users to know if Kevin is the exception or the norm. Ive been using for a long time and i regularly pass for someone 10 years younger. With the case of pro wrestlers, i think a lot of it has to do with the accumulation of injuries and other drugs that make them look haggard. With body buiders, the injuries and EXTREME amounts/variety. For all we know Bob could have just been blasting test for all his life, and avoided some of the down sides that HGH/insulin and Tren have.