Bas MMA Workout for ipod?

Discussion in 'Strength & Conditioning Discussion' started by largeli, Dec 8, 2005.

  1. largeli

    largeli Orange Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2005
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey anyone know how many dvd's and cd's are in the Bas MMA workout set? It looks to me like its one dvd and then like 5 cd's and i was wondering if theres anyway to download the cd portions onto an ipod?
     
  2. blanko

    blanko Guest

    yes use the "import CD" function in your itunes
     
  3. PikeKing

    PikeKing White Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2005
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Wilts, UK
    of course that is after you have bought it

    its 1 dvd & 4 workout CDs
     
  4. SmashiusClay

    SmashiusClay Avatar of Cyttorak

    Joined:
    May 27, 2005
    Messages:
    6,445
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    England
    Already done it myself, put them on the cheap mp3 player i use when i go running so that I could take the workout with me on a trip without needing my cd player, exactly the same as transferring any other cd.
     
  5. stryker505

    stryker505 Blue Belt

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2004
    Messages:
    733
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Nunya, USA
    You can use itunes to convert the cd track into an mp3.
     
  6. Brandinho

    Brandinho Guest

    I did the same for mine. Very easy and doesn't take up much space. I take it with me when I am out of town for work and need to train in hotel room.
     
  7. largeli

    largeli Orange Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2005
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    0
    im doing it now, but its f*cking slow! Literally is takeing 10 minutes to download Thai Boxing 2 minute rounds.
     
  8. spiff1242

    spiff1242 White Belt

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2003
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Pittsburgh (Philly in summer)
    Anyone have problems recording their Bas CD's to their computer? It's wierd, my CD ripper program gets stuck at 15 minutes all the time. Never happened to me before. I thought it was some wierd copy protection but it seems like people aren't having problems. I'll give it another shot.
     
  9. Flounder

    Flounder Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1,864
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Pasadena, MD
    Could be some issue with your computer, ie memory, virtual memory, etc. Try restarting your computer, defragging, etc. Hope this helps.
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.