Bad Judging... what a turn off from the sport

I've been saying this for the past 2 years. The new judging criteria only made things worse with more liberal scoring. I used to watch some events with my father, but he can't stand the ridiculous judging anymore

AAmanBlindCane2.jpg

Friend of mine took this pic of one of the judges exiting the arena. Talked to him for a bit and the judge said he couldn’t see what the controversy was about?

Been like this for so long, not even phased by it, it's not a real sport homie

AAmanBlindCane2.jpg

Friend of mine took this pic of one of the judges exiting the arena. Talked to him for a bit and the judge said he couldn’t see what the controversy was about?

I recall seeing all three of these fellows ringside at a few cards as well...

latest

Imagine walking up to a street right. A real barn burner. You watch as two men unleash hell on each other for several minutes. Riveting action. Then when it’s all said and done getting mad about what three old fucks who were also watching thought of the fight.

Imagine walking up to a street right. A real barn burner. You watch as two men unleash hell on each other for several minutes. Riveting action. Then when it’s all said and done getting mad about what three old fucks who were also watching thought of the fight.
Fights don't happen in a vacuum, what a retarded take

Been like this for so long, not even phased by it, it's not a real sport homie
It's a gambler paradise. I think we all knew deep down inside they wouldn't give the decision to Reyes. Lmao. Free money. I was nervous tho tbh

The fact that theres a judging discrepancy between rounds 2 and 3 ..

People saying Jones won 2 and people saying he won 3 ..

Two judges seen it that way ..

All these people are useless and cant score a fight .. Reyes clearly won 1,2,3

If you have any doubts about scoring a fight or cant tell who won the first 3 rounds .. Dont be a judge.