Social Are you wasting your talent ?

Your Account

reacted to your score
@Silver
Reaction score
I think most of us are stuck in a daily life routine with the job we do and with dealing with private stuff too like kids and family,
and if we are already experienced in life enough , we understood there are things we would be enjoying doing more than what we do now but we can't take the next steps.
So are we mostly wasting our talents by being pulled in into BAU routine ,or most of the people are actually happy with what they do for a living

Yes and no. I am developing certain talents at the expense of others. Life is a balancing act and most people never get close to realizing their full potential but I feel fortunate to at least pursue one of my callings if not all of them. Some people never even discover their talents in the first place.

No, I don't think I am wasting much talent.

I'm happy doing what I do for a living.

I am a pretty decent race car driver, and have won a national title, won Daytona, and several other major events. I'm not wasting anything there.

great-skills2.gif

The reality is I will most likely never realize my full potential, and speaking physically that ship has sailed; I left a lot on the table considering what I was given.

I don't know. The only thing I really have a talent for my whole life is writing and I do that for a living. Even if it's not the most interesting writing.

Otherwise at 44 I'm in the best shape of my life, travel and do whatever the fuck I want.

I don't know. The only thing I really have a talent for my whole life is writing and I do that for a living. Even if it's not the most interesting writing.

Otherwise at 44 I'm in the best shape of my life, travel and do whatever the fuck I want.
Awesome, wish we were all in that boat.
I'm happy doing what I do for a living.
I am a pretty decent race car driver, and have won a national title, won Daytona, and several other major events.