A few questions about the Klitchko's from a boxing newb

zaggers77**

Black Belt
Reaction score
How are the Klits viwed, will they eventually go down as top ten HW or be on the all time P4P boxing list?

Are the opponents they are facing today as good as top boxing HW's from the past, or is the competition just as stiff?

Cuz for me Shannon Briggs is well a nobdy but I'm no expert.

How would the klits fair vs other P4P boxers of all time like Ali or Tyson. Do you think they're size would play a big factor, or would they get demolished or win?

i think there size will give anyone fits...... people are down on boxing now cause the top two are white guys.......they dont like it .....

i think there size will give anyone fits...... people are down on boxing now cause the top two are white guys.......they dont like it .....

If they were American they would be huge and you know it, they pack stadiums in Germany and get ridiculous ratings in every fight. Heavyweight Boxing is very much alive in europe.

Do you really think it's cuz they're white or are you trolling. I mean there's plenty of white people in America. Boxing has lost it's luster here.

How are the Klits viwed, will they eventually go down as top ten HW or be on the all time P4P boxing list?

They won't be viewed on the all time P4P list.

Are the opponents they are facing today as good as top boxing HW's from the past, or is the competition just as stiff?

No they are all pretty much cans. There is rarely a decent opponent. The last decent one either of them faced was Chagaev and that was Wladimir who faced him. That was nearly a year and a half ago though.

How would the klits fair vs other P4P boxers of all time like Ali or Tyson. Do you think they're size would play a big factor, or would they get demolished or win?

They would be beaten well IMO.

1) Based on dominance top 15.
P4P sucks.

2) Not as good, but not the Klitschko's fault, they fight what's out there.

3) They'd lose to Ali, beat Tyson.