if you were a pro wrestler what would your gimmick(s) be?

Aegon Spengler

Steel Belt
@Steel
Reaction score
I got 4

If I was a manager:

Boss Union, the corrupt union boss. I'd have goons in fedoras and would constantly justify my cheating "for the good of the union", there'd be vignettes of me smuggling drugs to wrestlers and eventually i'd take the champ down a bad path and his friend would rassle him free from my influence

If I was a big-man:

Jupiter McCain, the 8 foot titan of wrestling. I'd be carried to the ring on a big chair kind of like xerxes.

If I was a normal sized guy:

The Prophet. I would be religious and run an angle where I predict how my fights end like Ali, and there'd be vignettes in the back where ppl bet on my match results. Then after winning 40 matches the way I predicted I would throw my mania match blatantly, costing people money and becoming "the profit" as I cash in on the thrown fight

Moses Targareyn

I would constantly come down to "set my people free" and would break up submissions. Any time someone goes for a submission I would run down and prevent it.

I'd probably go to LU and try a shady border guard gimmick.

A good gimmick is turning your real self up to 11.

I'd be "Darius".

I don't feel pain much and am pretty tiny so I would run around like a cruiserweight and sell but only sell injuries and hits, not pain.

As a face I'd be this dude who tries to be good all the time and try and outsmart the system while always sticking up for my buddies, tag team or not. Run ins and backstage brawls if somebody is getting beat on unfairly.