Winning 10z Vs Cleto Reyes Safetc Vs Zepol

Zishan

White Belt
@White
Reaction score
Hey guys I'm looking forward to get 10z Gloves. From These three which one would you recommend? It's a tough choice!

I think everybody will tell you Winning is better than any glove, particularly if its intended for bag / mitts.

For sparring it depends what you are looking for

But Im not an expert and have never tried winnings ;)

Looking for strictly padwork/bagwork! I also saw ring to cages pro fight gloves too there only 59.99 I cant choose lol.

I think everybody will tell you Winning is better than any glove, particularly if its intended for bag / mitts.

For sparring it depends what you are looking for

But Im not an expert and have never tried winnings ;)

Yeah his 10oz winnings are a steal probably the best gloves and bang for your buck to be honest.

I'm probably in the minority but depending on what you're using them for, I might go with the safetecs. Having owned a pair of 10 oz safetecs, 12 oz winning training gloves, and just recently purchasing a pair of 10 oz winning pro fight gloves, I still say that for padwork, DE bag work, and maybe even light bagwork, I actually preferred the safetecs because of the super comfortable hand compartment that Strato also mentioned in his review as well as the feedback you get on your punches. I felt that the winnings, while still feeling great and having awesome protection felt sort of blunted at times. I'd say that if you're planning on doing heavy bagwork like I was for awhile, the safetec padding and the poor wrist support may be a problem, and the winnings are probably the better option as an all around training glove, especially if you can get a lightly used pair for $200. Hope that helps!

I love the safetecs, I cant believe I didn't know about them, and thanks for the shoutout joyama!

I think if you are on a strict budget though for $60 you cant go wrong with R2C pro-fight. Very awesome gloves for the price IMO.