Windy gloves?

Boliviano

White Belt
Reaction score
Where the hell can i get windy hook & loop training/sparring gloves and windy hook & loop bag gloves in black. Ive searched everywhere but no luck most places are sold out tried combat sports and they said its a few months wait

Try some of the other online stores. I would e-mail them or call them to see if they have them in stock, a lot of times they get their stuff from Combat Sports, so if they are out then most of the other places are out too.

I like www.mmatraining.tv

Thanks for the links but what about the windy bag gloves (hook & loop) any sites that sell these?
I would of preferred one site that supplies both but if one site has one and not the other i'm okay with it.

For anyone that has these. I just got them and I'm not a glove expert, but they don't really seem like they're made of leather, possibly synthetic. Does anyone know the details on these gloves? I ordered from mmawarehouse so I assume I didn't get a knock off pair. Any info would be helpful.

That's a pretty serious accusation.....I own a pair in red that I got from Cagesidemma.com and there's absolutely nothing that would lead me to believe they're synthetic...it may just be b/c the leather is so pristine b/c they're brand new?

What makes you think they're synthetic leather instead of real leather? As long as it's got the "Handcrafted in Thailand" sticker and it's got a white cuff...they should be the real deal.

I know with Windy's, when they have the same color cuff as the actual glove and/or yellow "Windy" labels, then they're synthetic leather...

Wow...great response to his question...did you even read the thread or did you read the first thread and that was it?

He ordered them from MMAwarehouse and fears that they may be counterfeit...the thread's gone from "where can I get them?" to "got them for a good price, but..."

If you're gonna pimp stuff, do it a little more responsibly...