1. Where did your likes go? Please Read This Thread »

UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs Bisping PBP (Discussion) 2:30pm PT/ 5:30pm ET/ 10:30pm UK

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by TheUpsetter, Jan 19, 2013.

  1. TheUpsetter Kid Dynamite v2.0

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    4,445
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    "WE'RE IN FUCKIN' LODI, BITCH"
    UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs Bisping Facebook
    Facebook stream

    Fight Card and Fighter Profiles
    UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs Bisping

    Card Info
    UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs Bisping
    Date: Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
    Venue: Ibirapuera Arena
    Main Card Broadcast: FX (6pm PT/ 9pm ET/ 2am UK)
    Prelims Broadcast: Fuel TV (3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 11pm UK)
    Prelims Broadcast: Facebook/Youtube (2:30pm PT/ 5:30pm ET/ 10:30pm UK)

    [​IMG]

    Main Card (on FX) 6pm PT/ 9pm ET/ 2am UK

    Vitor Belfort (21-10) vs. Michael Bisping (23-4)

    CB Dollaway (12-4) vs. Daniel Sarafian (7-2)

    Gabriel Gonzaga (13-6) vs. Ben Rothwell (32-8)

    Khabib Nurmagomedov (18-0) vs. Thiago Tavares (17-4)


    Preliminary Bouts (on Fuel TV) 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 11pm UK

    Godofredo Castro (8-1) vs. Milton Vieira (13-7)

    Andrew Craig (8-0) vs. Ronny Markes (13-1)

    Nik Lentz (22-5) vs. Diego Nunes (18-3)

    Edson Barboza (10-1) vs. Lucas Martins (11-0)

    Yuri Alcantara (28-4) vs. Pedro Nobre (14-1)

    Ildemar Alcantara (17-5) vs. Wagner Prado (8-1)


    Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook/Youtube) 2:30pm PT/ 5:30pm ET/ 10:30pm UK

    CJ Keith (8-1) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (11-2)



    UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs Bisping Weigh-Ins





    Weigh-In Results

    [​IMG]

    Main card (FX, 9 p.m. ET)
    Vitor Belfort (185) vs. Michael Bisping (186)
    C.B. Dollaway (186) vs. Daniel Sarafian (186)
    Ben Rothwell (255) vs. Gabriel Gonzaga (258)
    Khabib Nurmagomedov (155) vs. Thiago Tavares (155)

    Preliminary card (FUEL TV, 6 p.m. ET)
    Godofredo Castro (145) vs. Milton Vieira (146)
    Andrew Craig (185) vs. Ronny Markes (186)
    Nik Lentz (145) vs. Diego Nunes (145)
    Lucas Martins (154) vs. Edson Barboza (154)
    Pedro Nobre (136) vs. Yuri Alcantara (135)
    Ildemar Alcantara (201) vs. Wagner Prado (206)

    Preliminary card (Facebook, 5:30 p.m. ET):
    C.J. Keith (157)* vs. Francisco Trinaldo (154.5)​
     
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2013
  2. Ronwah Knighthood pending Platinum Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    33,922
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Prelims should be starting soon yes?
     
  3. shonuf Titanium Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    48,984
    Likes Received:
    0
    2 minutes. can't wait.
     
  4. ABC Silver Belt

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    11,434
    Likes Received:
    0
    5:35 is what was posted on facebook
     
  5. criram Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2012
    Messages:
    1,796
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone have the link to the prelims on Youtube?
     
  6. arrelione Red Belt

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    8,738
    Likes Received:
    0
    Where the youtube stream at?
     
  7. europe1 It´s a nice peninsula to Asia

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    25,661
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    West of Finland, East of Norway
    Any link to the youtube stream?
     
  8. Skydome Banned Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    9,816
    Likes Received:
    0
    Should be a good one tonight
     
  9. Zeroinnes White Belt

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2007
    Messages:
    10,891
    Likes Received:
    0
    It was a bad idea to not sleep at all last night. MORE COFFEE!
     
  10. I Know It All Purple Belt

    Joined:
    May 3, 2012
    Messages:
    1,757
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    There's a Youtube stream?
     
  11. SamboPunch Gold Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    18,372
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Delta Quadrant
  12. NetHazard Black Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    7,452
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Edmonton
    There's always Youtube stream for the Facebook prelims.
     
  13. shonuf Titanium Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    48,984
    Likes Received:
    0
    there's only one single facebook fight. Sometimes they won't do the youtube stream for one fight.
     
  14. NetHazard Black Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    7,452
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Edmonton
  15. Blommen Purple Belt

    Joined:
    May 1, 2011
    Messages:
    2,452
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Swinging merrily from Jose Aldos godlike testicles
    here we go! FUCK YEAH!
     
  16. SamuraiWhack Table Top

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    0
  17. SamboPunch Gold Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    18,372
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Delta Quadrant
  18. Sinc3r3 Black Belt

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2006
    Messages:
    5,109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    Sweet! Start the FB stream already!

    Mah pickz!

    [​IMG]
     
  19. Skydome Banned Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    9,816
    Likes Received:
    0
    Got Trinaldo by sub rd 1
     
  20. LUDELOW Brown Belt

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    4,881
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Fucktown
    horrible sound quality
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.