UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey Weigh-ins 6pm ET/3pm PT/11pm UK (Discussion)

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by shonuf, Dec 29, 2016.

  1. shonuf

    shonuf Titanium Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    48,947
    Likes Received:
    21,688
    UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN


    Results
    ...

    [​IMG]

    Main Card: PPV: (10pm ET/7pm PT/ 3am UK)

    135lbs- Amanda Nunes (13-4) vs. Ronda Rousey (12-1)
    {Women’s Bantamweight Title Fight}

    135lbs- Dominick Cruz (22-1) vs. Cody Garbrandt (10-0)
    {Men’s Bantamweight Title Fight}

    135lbs- TJ Dillashaw (13-3) vs. John Lineker (29-7)

    170lbs- Dong Hyun Kim (21-3-1) vs. Tarec Saffiedine (16-5)

    125lbs- Ray Borg (9-2) vs. Louis Smolka (11-2)


    Prelims Broadcast: Fox Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT/1am UK)

    170lbs- Johny Hendricks (17-5) vs. Neil Magny (18-5)

    185lbs- Antonio Carlos Junior (6-2) vs. Marvin Vettori (11-2)

    170lbs- Alex Garcia (13-3) vs. Mike Pyle (27-12-1)

    170lbs- Brandon Thatch (11-4) vs. Niko Price (8-0)


    Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims: UFC Fight Pass (7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT/12:30am UK)

    170lbs- Tim Means (26-7-1) vs. Alex Oliveira (16-3-1)
    Betting Odds


    [​IMG]

    CANCELLED & FIZZLED BOUTS

    CANCELLED265 lbsFabrício Werdum vs. Cain Velasquez Velasquez Removed Due to Health C...Bout Page
    CANCELLED170 lbsMatt Brown vs. Tarec Saffiedine Brown RebookedBout Page
    FIZZLED170 lbsSabah Homasi vs. Brandon Thatch Bout Page
    CANCELLED115 lbsJéssica Andrade vs. Maryna Moroz Moroz InjuryBout Page
    FIZZLED115 lbsJéssica Andrade vs. Angela Hill

    Sherdog Forum Poll
    http://forums.sherdog.com/threads/b...ousey-for-ufc-207-december-30th-poll.3368889/
     
    Last edited: Dec 29, 2016
    NinjaNiK, tonil and cheat toes like this.
  2. cheat toes

    cheat toes raising hell

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2,690
    Likes Received:
    5,352
    Location:
    sticksville PA
  3. Tamriel Terror

    Tamriel Terror Silver Belt

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    10,857
    Likes Received:
    35,835
    Hopefully Ronda doesn't need consulting after the weight-ins
     
    tonil likes this.
  4. Jblizzle

    Jblizzle Red Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    8,669
    Likes Received:
    2,693
    Location:
    Springfield, MA
    Real weigh ins are prob starting soon
     
  5. tonil

    tonil ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2015
    Messages:
    7,158
    Likes Received:
    27,868
    anything can happen
     
  6. Moral Victory

    Moral Victory Black Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    5,448
    Likes Received:
    10,062
    I heard something about Ronda not wanting cameras there, atleast for her.
     
  7. Jblizzle

    Jblizzle Red Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    8,669
    Likes Received:
    2,693
    Location:
    Springfield, MA

    Lol ok, I heard the MMA community can be pretty gullible
     
  8. Mr. Mackey

    Mr. Mackey Green Belt

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Messages:
    1,032
    Likes Received:
    1,229
    Over under on Big Rig missing weight????
     
  9. politozx7r

    politozx7r Brown Belt

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2013
    Messages:
    3,868
    Likes Received:
    2,389
    Location:
    Toronto
    Will she do that quick 30 second interview after the weigh in ?

    Will she charge in for a staredown?

    What will happen ?
     
  10. Davey Crockett

    Davey Crockett Mane, Firmino, Salah

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    9,999
    Likes Received:
    34,230
    Location:
    Plateau De Naysh
  11. Jblizzle

    Jblizzle Red Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    8,669
    Likes Received:
    2,693
    Location:
    Springfield, MA
    early weigh ins start at 12pm est. So in a few minutes, i'll try to find a live link.
     
  12. Dragov

    Dragov Black Belt in Boxing under Edmond Tarverdyan

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2016
    Messages:
    874
    Likes Received:
    2,705
  13. Jblizzle

    Jblizzle Red Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    8,669
    Likes Received:
    2,693
    Location:
    Springfield, MA


    Early weigh ins are live
     
    tonil likes this.
  14. Luger

    Luger Rabbi of Platinum Nation Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Messages:
    19,671
    Likes Received:
    24,617
    Location:
    The Synagogue of Platinum Nation
    I want Dana to go on that scale and break it
     
    tonil likes this.
  15. Dragov

    Dragov Black Belt in Boxing under Edmond Tarverdyan

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2016
    Messages:
    874
    Likes Received:
    2,705
    Predictions
    Hendricks gonna miss weight
    Ronda is angry
    Lineker might miss weight
     
  16. skullmaskkid

    skullmaskkid Banned Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Messages:
    3,377
    Likes Received:
    7,127
    is this the real weigh in? Will a wild Ronda appear?
     
  17. Tramero

    Tramero 50-0 Belt

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    3,114
    Likes Received:
    9,786
    Location:
    New Mexico
    Rousey 135

    #AndNEW
     
    Jblizzle likes this.
  18. Mr. Mackey

    Mr. Mackey Green Belt

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Messages:
    1,032
    Likes Received:
    1,229
    Rousey looking yolked
     
  19. Dragov

    Dragov Black Belt in Boxing under Edmond Tarverdyan

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2016
    Messages:
    874
    Likes Received:
    2,705
    yes, she made weight
     
  20. ChosenMMA

    ChosenMMA Part Of DC Nation & The Cruz & Velasquez Wagon

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    2,003
    Likes Received:
    3,850
    Location:
    Eating Deer Meat With Johny Hendricks
    Well the second one was right
     
    Dragov likes this.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.