Muay Thai Schools in Vegas

MultipleSargasm

White Belt
Reaction score
Hey everyone. I read the sticky regarding the different schools around the world, and I'd like to ask for more in-depth recommendations for Muay Thai schools in the Las Vegas area. The one I've been recommended most is Hardknocks, which I've heard has a good balance of reputation and price. I'm completely new to Muay Thai, and even martial arts in general, so it's not like I need a place that'll train me to win a UFC bout. It's more because I'm a huge fan of Muay Thai as a martial art and more importantly I think it'd be a great/fun way to get in shape and build discipline. But going to a school that has a good rep couldn't hurt :icon_chee
thanks in advance everyone

Go check out Master Toddy's place. He is a thai trainer that has trained many world champions, including Kite Cope, Orlando Weit and Gina Carano. He is also a real down to earth, nice guy.

Here's their website:
MASTER TODDY'S

Go check out Master Toddy's place. He is a thai trainer that has trained many world champions, including Kite Cope, Orlando Weit and Gina Carano. He is also a real down to earth, nice guy.

Here's their website:
MASTER TODDY'S

Thanks, Bluemirage! Master Toddy's facility looks like an ideal place to learn Muay Thai. I'm gonna give 'em a call later on. Thanks again

I'd do a search, this subject has been done a lot, especially regarding Toddy.