M1T Methyl-1-Testosterone

JAZACKED

Blue Belt
Reaction score
Sorry if this is a repost and that i'm a noob....

Does anyone know much about M1T?

The stack is 1 10mg tab 3 x daily with a fat burner (Thermoburn), Milk Thistle, Multi Vitamin and Tribulus...

The claim is that this is the safest and most substantial testosterone increasing supplement. I don't buy into claims and the fact that the stack includes a liver cleaner (milk thistle) must say something. The cycle is 2-4 weeks with the next 2-4 weeks on Trib only. Seems to me an extra hippie liver cleanse would also be necessary post cycle.

Any help from anyone actully taking this or something similar would be helpfull...

Thanks

uh, any time you take an oralm you're going to need liver support.

M1T has gotten garbage reviews. Are you trying this because you can't find real juice?

Thanks for your reply..

No...actually my supplement source is pushing this stuff and both my brother and my buddy plan on taking it, thinking its the next best alternative to HGH or juice. By nature of my employment I can't take any hormone type shit...but my suspicions about the liver damage appear to be true...

Any extra info is appreciated

No...actually my supplement source is pushing this stuff and both my brother and my buddy plan on taking it, thinking its the next best alternative to HGH or juice.

It's the next worse alternative. And the liver damage typically only applies to orals or improper stacks.

My buddy has taken this 3 cycles, each time he went from about 155 up to 165-170, but lost the weight very quickly after. we use to go to the gym 5-6 days a week, but he didnt eat clean.

If you want my honest opinion, save your money it isnt worth it. i havent taken it, but ive seen someone close take it for a while.

He was also very grumpy on this shit too

another friend of mine is taking it who eats better, and he said its helping, but i havent seen anything diffrent then what hard work would do for him.