Looking For MMA Trainer in Los Angeles/Orange County area : have a lot of potential.

fordjuse

White Belt
Reaction score
Hi , I am looking for a mixed martial arts trainer in the Los Angeles/Orange County Southern CA area. I have a lot of potential as I am a hard worker that does not quit. Physically fit & looking for right trainer to expose my talent. I want a change of career from what I am doing. I am currently an aerospace engineer & now want to persue my dreams of becoming a mixed martial arts fighter. My ethnic background is Vietnamese which there are practically no fighters. I am college educated & speak fluent English & Vietnamese. Please see if you can help. Please contact me. Doug (626)416-8809

depending no what you're doing with your career, that's a hell of a sacrifice you're talking about making. best of luck though.

Do you even realize how big of an area Los Angeles/OC is? There are probably hundreds of BJJ, MT, Boxing and MMA schools. You need to narrow your location.

wtf this isn't craigslist, quit being so formal and dont post ur phone number here.

trust me.

you have a job as an aerospace engineer probably making a ton of cash, and with no expierence want to suddendly change your job to professional mma fighter.
I see threads like this in one form or the other on this site all the time.
Find a gym, and train for a while see if you even have what it takes to compete as an amatuer, and if you're really good then you may be able to think about doing some pro fights, and if your really good still then you can think about doing it full time.
From my expierence most people i've seen walk into a gym probably 80% never make it out of the beginner stages of training and fighting.
train for a while and compete and see if you want to quit your engineering job where your probably making a boatload of money.

Hi i am a rocket scientist, but i think i got DYNAMITE in my hands please call me!