Little tidbits of info I have gathered so far. Hope this helps you out.

• Thread starter Dominic Kihlstrand
  • Start date
D

Dominic Kihlstrand

This forum has helped me quite a bit, and I would like to put alot of things I have learned into a nutshell for everyone to look over, and hopefully help them improve their game, no matter what it is. (I'm going to include stand-up, because I enjoy mma, and more people go to the grappling forum. We need an MMA TECHNIQUE forum!) If anyone disagrees with me, please let me know, for I am still learning, and only wish to share with you things that have helped me. So don't take this as "The Word" but just as a guy trying to give back.

On grappling a taller guy-