How long?

LeftBench

Red Belt
@red
Reaction score
How long would it take for one to realize they had an STD? Like say this person hadn't had sex in over 2 months... if he got an std he would have known sooner than 2 months later right?

Uh. Are you trying to tell us something?

Actually some STD's don't have visible symtoms and the symtoms are usually sporadic and can come and go at certain times. I'm sure that you could go two months without having sex before a STD showed up. Sorry to be the bearer of bad news.

It isn't me. I'm going down the shore in a few hours to fuck random sluts. But my friend thinks he may have an STD.

honestly man some std's are strictly in side you and d onothing there's a name fdor it i forget, but you bang some one and she's got it now. Soem std's only affect males some only females, generally it takes not too long to realize sometimes you may live w/o knowing. I wish i still had my worksheet from my class it had everything on it but i studied for the test not to knwo it. tell ur buddy to see the doctor better to catch it early than wake up w/ ghonoreah (sp) dick, cuz that's really disgusting and no slut will bang a guy w/ ghonoreah dick.

ps. are you going to wildwood? lemme tell ya, if you don't have std's now you'll prolly come back w/ them a word to teh wise stay otu of wild wood and sea side heights.

The fucked up ones are the STDS that dont show any symptoms. Those are the killers.

Watch out for that shit LB, maybe PM Donegal, the man knows his STD's.

I think it may be an ingrown hair. Anyone know anything about them? The fucker hurts. I don't see a hair sticking out, and I did find it while shaving my balls. Its under my balls to my left, kinda on my left leg. Near my ass, near my balls, not on my taint.

Its a huge bump. Then I have a sore looking thing a few inches above that but I think its razor burn.

Thats a whole lotta info........