Critic my diet

ObsceneJester

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
Ok well because I'm relatively new to this whole 'eating right' I took alot of the diets I've heard on here and applied it to what I think I can do or do without and was wondering peoples opinion on this diet that alot of ya'll came up with along with some things I've added

Morning: Protein Shake, Oatmeal, Banana and a Fish Oil caplet
Snack: apple
Lunch: Protein shake and tuna (maybe another apple)
Snack: Piece of ham
Dinner: Salad with some ham and a boiled egg (sometimes I don't have spinach salad and I eat a Peanut Butter sandwhich) Fish oil

I run every morning before breakfast varying sometimes 15-45 mins
I try to stay active during the day (bike riding 3 miles) maybe some wrestling, some basketball.. and a 3 day workout (Urbans Strength training 101 on his website)

For saying that is that a success for losing weight? Like I have said in another thread I've lost 50 pounds but I still think I need to lose more due to the excess skin/fat on my stomach..

My main goal is to have a leaner stomach (six pac) by December with this diet so I can train.

Again thanks alot Sherdoggers

I dont know shit...but you seem to not be getting much meat/protein other then your shakes and piece of ham...I think you might not be eating enough but wait for Kabuki to chime in, he'll tell ya whats up

youre gonna want a lot more vegetables then that. try throwing in some more salads with olive oil if you can

Dear Lord I eat so much more than you.

Madmick said:
Dear Lord I eat so much more than you.

Again I'm trying to lose weight

Also when I'm done with each meal it's not like I'm still hungry.. I am very much full..

My question tho is that a good enough diet to follow to get so that I can have a leaner stomach (a six pac) by december.. I was 205 I'm not 155 I know I don't have much more to go maybe and maybe another 10 pounds.. but that's at absolute most I believe

TTT