CM Punk q&a

High Altitude

Black Belt
@Black
Reaction score
After watching the q&a im not that excited to see punk fight.

He isn't that confident or reaching for very lofty goals.

He is basically saying I'm a newbie, a zero, I'm going to train some, have a fight and see how it goes.

He isn't coming across like a true fighter at all.

This guy is a waste of time.

He's not a physical specimen like Brock, nor does he have any outstanding credentials, so hey, at least he's keeping it real.

So you expect a guy who is 36 years old with a 0-0 MMA record to say he's gunna beat whoopin' Chris Weidman's ass?

op are you retarded? if you were in his shoes would you go running your mouth about how you're going to take this title or that title and make the top 3 look like chimps?

Punk knows his position in the UFC he knows he is a novice he isn't lieing or would you rather him lie and talk shit so you can get even more reasons to hate him?

I don't hate him. I just don't see why anyone is excited to see a nobody amateur fight in the biggest mma org in the world. After watching the q&a I'm convinced he is here to cash in, check off a bucket list item and call it a day.

If you like baseball would you want to see someone play for the Yankees who has never played before?

What is the attraction?

op are you retarded? if you were in his shoes would you go running your mouth about how you're going to take this title or that title and make the top 3 look like chimps?

Punk knows his position in the UFC he knows he is a novice he isn't lieing or would you rather him lie and talk shit so you can get even more reasons to hate him?

he is 0-0, so why is he in the UFC if he doesnt run his mouth? He doesnt drum up interest talking like this, and he cant fight.

Don't want to write checks that your body can't cash

He seems like a decent dude. Much easier to like than Lesnar.

He is basically saying I'm a newbie, a zero, I'm going to train some, have a fight and see how it goes.