Check out my first fight

First off, I don't box so take it with as many grains of salt as you like...

You cut the ring off well and were backing him up most of the time.

One thing I noticed is you seemed to throw a lot of one punch rights from too far out. I don't know if that was intentional. Nice job though.

Congrats first off, next your technique and conditioning was better then the other guys. Watch things like droping your hands when punching. Punch out and straight back, some of your shoots where droping after you threw them. Other then that it looked good and like I said congrats.

I'm only a novice but I was really impressed by how you kept your composure. Alot of guys forget about technique their first fight. Congratulations on the win.

you definitely out-worked him, but there were a few times when you could've capitalised a little more but it looked like you were too gassed too! Also I was hoping everytime he did his drunken chin to the sky hooking charge that you might just bob left and pop your straight right right in his guts, everytime he did his stand straight and body hook, body hook standing right infront of you, you shoulda popped him with your right hand instead of shelling and backing up, of course easier said than done, good job!

You won that fight? No offense, but looks like you lost the last 2.

Congrats on getting in the ring but...

Your shoulders/head are stiff as hell, need to relax a bit.

Then you need to learn how to throw in a straight line, especially with the right where you seem to hit with the bottom of your hand or something.

Then you need better footwork. You do 3 jumps back everytime he attacks and walk in to his punches every time you go on the offensive. Practice that when you use the heavy bag - step and drag, side movements etc...

Lastly you chin is up in the air.

Other than that again congrats on getting in the ring, you`ve already accomplished more than 99.9% of the people out there.