Budovideos Promotions Or Coupons???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kimuralex

Brown Belt
@Brown
Reaction score
I searched, all the old ones are expired...im about to make like a 90 dollar order and im a starving college student so anything helps....anyone got a coupon or a code for me? not like a bullshit free protein shot or anything, but like 20 percent off or something?

you dont have to reply here if you dont want to, a pm is fine...thanks.

And if anyone bitches, i handed out numerous free e-books and videos to probobly 20+ members for free in the past, so i dont just take. thanks

Call them and ask. They might do it for a detailed review of the stuff you order.

Call them and ask. They might do it for a detailed review of the stuff you order.

i dont know if i want to do that, im not a begger, and besides they seem to have public coupons for forums and stuf every once in a while...so ill just wait i guess. I added the stuff to my cart, nothing TOO crucial that cant wait, just some shirts,dvds, etc.

besdies, i ordered sprawls, a gracie shirt, dvds, and magazines, i dont think theyll care if i make a review of it....

why do u need a gracie shirt if u are a starving college student

just buy a 2 dollar hanes undershirt and scribble gracie on it with permanent marker

no offense but the OP kinda sounds like begging.

I doubt they'll have 20% off..10% max.

no offense but the OP kinda sounds like begging.

I doubt they'll have 20% off..10% max.

are you telling me though that when you are buying a decent amount of gear you never try to search for coupon codes? that's all the ts is doing. having a 10 percent coupon is sometimes the make or break factor as to whether or not I'm going to buy something

are you telling me though that when you are buying a decent amount of gear you never try to search for coupon codes? that's all the ts is doing. having a 10 percent coupon is sometimes the make or break factor as to whether or not I'm going to buy something