Bruce Buffer is annoying

Joe Martinez is usually liked around sherdog and its probably the next main guy once Buffer retires, i like him but i think Bruce Buffer = UFC just like his brother means Boxing, why dont you like him?
As a person, I am indifferent, as I don't know anything about the guy. As for his voice, it just irks me because of its highly nasal tone, even in words without nasal sounds like "noise", "ready", "world" and so on, especially when he's trying to give them more intonation. In Spanish he doesn't sound so bad, though. Buffer, however, has a natural «dry» powerful chest voice, and, on top of it, a raspy tone which is more suiting for the UFC's (violent) setting. His brother's voice is also more nasal, but kinda refined, so it kinda fits boxing better.

Lol who cares I make 200k and I’m a clinical psychologist and you are some uncle
I'm a Clinical Psychologist making 201k a year and a Clinical Psychologist making 200k a year wouldn't respond to that by saying they don't care about spelling because they're a clinical psychologist that makes 200k a year.

Edit: This guy is a Clinical High School Drop Out.

Yeah he seems very intent on making us believe that. No wife, no kids, gay vibe, gay eyes, fat voice. He deffo fucks men cmon bro

I love Sherdoggers. They're so passionate about almost everything. Personally, I barely notice Buffer. I dare say I literally have no emotions at all towards him.

I wish I could be like Sherdoggers, but I think I'm becoming more and more casual every day...

He is with the UFC for 27 years
2022 there were 511 fights
If I want a grandpa shouting the same three words 400 times a year for decades I'd go to a loony bin.

We don't have the same single grandma as ring girl either, nor the same reporters, nor the same commentators.

But the same red headed TRT fake implants grandpa shouting the same 3 words over and over again
He belongs with the furniture. Why does everyone wants to change everything all the time?