Who is this guy Joe Rogan always mentions?

Ogata

Gold Belt
@Gold
Reaction score
I have been listening to Rogan podcast since 2012 and every once in a while he mentions this dude when he wants to describe a weak person and overall has disdain for him. Here is the few times he mentioned him over the years:

He is described as a guy with long slick back hair and occasionally has a pony tail.
He is tall decent looking that dates older divorced women.
He likes to appear fashionable with earrings and various coats and outfits.
He likes to pretend he is cultured by mentioning being in places like Mozambique.
He seems to be either a struggling actor or a guy who acts occasionally whenever opportunity strikes.

Every now and then, Rogan mentions him as a person who he dislikes more than anyone in the world and yet he never mentions his name but rather he keeps saying how he follows him around in parties to observe him and that he would end up in a fetal position the moment someone challenged him to a fight.

Based on his physical description, it sounds like he looks like a cross between Steve and Michael whenever I am trying to imagine this guy.

steve-fox-profile.jpg

Michael01.jpg

After 11 months of making this thread, I found some UPDATES! I had a dream last night! In the dream, I was told to look around JRE 200 to 208 episodes and lone be hold, I found it and embedded and time stamped it:

Last edited:
Sounds like Lorenzo Lamas.

The first image that popped into my head was Russell Brand for some reason. It's very easy to dislike that guy

Sounds like he's trying to trash sensei seagal. Which would be fucked up if true
marked18.jpg

Do you have reference to which podcasts and time?

Anybody seen Richie? Anybody know why Richie did Bobby Lupo?

The fight comment makes me think Segal. If I'm not mistaken there are more than a few stories that surfaced over the years where he was put on blast by various people in embarrassing fashion. Could all be bullshit tho.