having my debut in 1 week , tips ?

SoundHawk

Orange Belt
@Orange
Reaction score
Hi! So in about 6 days, i'm having my first ever boxing amateur match... just looking for some tips, i stopped lifting weights last week but i'm thinking to do a leg workout tommorow? what kind of activity shall i be doing? i'm also just 3 lbs over the weight so making weight will be piece of cake.. any tips is appreciated! i started training 4 months ago on and off and coach asked me to fight, i'm 21 yr old so i kinda started way too late

thank you

is having sex 6 days out harmful?

Last edited:
The only time you should have sex is post fight. And only if you win.

Hi! So in about 6 days, i'm having my first ever boxing amateur match... just looking for some tips, i stopped lifting weights last week but i'm thinking to do a leg workout tommorow? what kind of activity shall i be doing? i'm also just 3 lbs over the weight so making weight will be piece of cake.. any tips is appreciated! i started training 4 months ago on and off and coach asked me to fight, i'm 21 yr old so i kinda started way too late

thank you

is having sex 6 days out harmful?