21 Invaluable clues to being a killer

Drunken Meat Fist

Veni Veni Veni
Senior Administrator
Reaction score
1. You have to spontaneously be willing to die in the moment.
(didn't say some of this wouldn't come with work). But if it's you and another ....size, weight, skill, and general attitude play into the game to negate any advice, but hang on.

I really mean this thread, I'm not a professional killer, but I've dictated my life to the love of the intricacies how to fuck another person up if harm comes your way and you're not in John Ford movie, or you are in a John Ford movie. Way back, way back, there was a public scuffle that I was working to mitigate in the late of the night. And in the Charlie Brown Shuffle, it got mitigated. I won't spoil all the rules, but coming up, is ...really good music you don't like. Anybody can draw blood to Steppenwolf, but when you're squaring off and Hungry Like the Wolf comes on, that's when you have to shift to the dirty Bas Rutten tapes, ....this was jumping to thought/ 22.

Dude looks like a Ben Askaren.

tenor.gif

John Wick is a professional killer.

193ed6f7f4a7ec7f628a8cda18f8d44b.gif

Can anyone explain to me on what’s wrong with the person who posted this ?

I know there's a thing that follows me, that puts the brakes on your