Albion Online, most brutal MMO ever?

Byron Carter

Purveyor of Wisdom
Banned
Reaction score

I've been addicted like a crack whore to this game for going on a month straight. The freshest MMO I've played since WoW 2005.

Genre changing.

The game is a bit of a headache to jump into though. It's a sandbox, so it doesn't hold your hand and tell you what to do. You need to join a guild, and make your own purpose.

Me? I enjoy running open world dungeons and hell gates (2 teams enter, 1 team leaves - full loot).

If you're looking for help and guidance, I'm an officer in NoLife, part of the HATE alliance, and I would love to assist you. My name is Dulu in game, just message me.

https://albiononline.com/?ref=K7LZWBWZDL

This is my referral code, I get some in-game currency and a donkey or some shit if you click it. I have about 4 million coin in game though, so I really don't need it. You can have any money from using the code, to help get you started.

Last edited:
My guild plays Albion right now. I couldn't get into the MOBA style controls and combat, but lots of people like it. Great MMO that offers players a little bit of everything.

I'm currently waiting for, and alpha testing, an MMO called Crowfall. It's being developed by guys who made Shadowbane, UO, and SWG.

My guild plays Albion right now. I couldn't get into the MOBA style controls and combat, but lots of people like it. Great MMO that offers players a little bit of everything.

I'm currently waiting for, and alpha testing, an MMO called Crowfall. It's being developed by guys who made Shadowbane, UO, and SWG.

How is crowfall? I have my eye on it.

I found this game very boring. You gather a lot, always overburden, continue gathering. Craft gear, then guess what? Gather more! Its a fairly slow paced game.