What do you do to improve your everyday life?

GSP_37

Plutonium Belt
@plutonium
Reaction score
Just trying to get some copycat ideas.

From watching Youtube, I learned to replace a switch and managed not to get electrocuted, am trying to grow a tree from a seed so I'll have free food.

I've been interested in adding storage via attaching wire shelf baskets to wire shelves, attaching shelf brackets and shelf boards/pegboards to whatever can hold the weight.

I avoid to do 100 push-ups, 100 sit-ups, 100 squats, and 10km running, because i don't want to become bald

I dont masturbate.
Train every day.
Eat clean.
Im a freaking minimalist.
Im studying french.
Only have positive people as friends, no matter our history if you are negative you are out.

IDK man.. simple stuff.

Foreign language is a good one. I've been meaning to pick up my old college Japanese textbook and learning the rest that wasn't covered in class.

I take an hour out of my for just me,’reflect on what I wanna do in life set goal, and re evaluate if I’m on the right path.
I also take this hour to myself because it’s the only time someone or something doesn’t require my attention. It’s a good way to unwind and chillax, and I’m usually drinking a coffee and listening to music or nothing.

I was wondering... is this a good thing?
I could have swore I read somewhere you must flush the ducts or bad stuff accumulates and bad stuff could develop.

I briefly reflect on how I fucked up the day(s) before and analyze what could be done better.