UFC Fight Night 74: Holloway vs. Oliveira Prelims PBP (Discussion) 6pm ET

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by shonuf, Aug 23, 2015.

  1. shonuf

    shonuf Titanium Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    48,984
    Likes Received:
    21,804
    Card Info
    UFC Fight Night 74: Holloway vs. Oliveira

    Date: August 23, 2015

    Number of Bouts: 12

    Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

    Venue: SaskTel Centre

    Main Card Broadcast: FOX Sports 1 (9pm ET/ 6pm PT/ 2am UK)

    Prelims Broadcast: FOX Sports 1 (7pm ET/ 4pm PT/ 12am UK)

    Early Prelims Broadcast: UFC Fight Pass (6pm ET/ 3pm PT/ 11pm UK)


    [​IMG]


    Main Card FOX Sports 1: (9pm ET/ 6pm PT/ 2am UK)

    2145lbs- Max Holloway (13-3) vs. Charles Oliveira (20-4)

    170lbs- Erick Silva (18-5) vs. Neil Magny (15-4)

    170lbs- Patrick Cote (21-9) vs. Josh Burkman (27-11)

    155lbs- Chad Laprise (10-0) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (17-4)

    155lbs- Olivier Aubin-Mercier (6-1) vs. Tony Sims (12-2)

    115lbs- Valerie L​
     
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2015
  2. Kneepocalypse

    Kneepocalypse This is your god now.

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    10,943
    Likes Received:
    12,076
    Location:
    Swag Central aka Swagiyama
    Oliveira Holloway is such a good fight cant pick a winner they're both dogs.
     
  3. Linux34

    Linux34 Double Yellow Card Double Yellow Card

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Messages:
    1,937
    Likes Received:
    53
    5 years ago the top 3 fights would have been the first 3 fights of an undercard.

    Amazing.
     
  4. SpiderCrawl

    SpiderCrawl Red Belt

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013
    Messages:
    7,697
    Likes Received:
    10,242
    Location:
    Mojave Wasteland
    I'm not even sure how to comment on that?
     
  5. Lucifer Alpha

    Lucifer Alpha The Catastrophe

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2004
    Messages:
    106,135
    Likes Received:
    37,767
    [​IMG]
     
  6. iThrillhouse

    iThrillhouse Silver Belt

    Joined:
    May 22, 2009
    Messages:
    12,585
    Likes Received:
    5,425
    lmao

    can this be the auto-response to anyone that says the main card of fight nights from ages ago were so much better
     
  7. DyinHawaiian

    DyinHawaiian #FEELTHEBERN

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2014
    Messages:
    7,934
    Likes Received:
    1,088
    Location:
    Where you at Georges? Where you at motherfucker?!
    [​IMG]
     
  8. Wadtucket

    Wadtucket Semi-professional hair historian Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2014
    Messages:
    15,801
    Likes Received:
    75,509
    Location:
    South Bronx, Albania
    Prehistoric bird by sub
     
  9. Zarra

    Zarra Red Belt

    Joined:
    May 30, 2015
    Messages:
    7,605
    Likes Received:
    10,632
    Almost forgot its fight night. Sweet.
     
  10. milliniar

    milliniar Who needs a belt?

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    24,127
    Likes Received:
    14,483
    Location:
    Wade Wilson's Hometown
    On the road to toon town myself
     
  11. Smaller than average peen

    Smaller than average peen Silver Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    14,990
    Likes Received:
    16,394
    It's bullshit that Krylov is on the undercard - I couldn't care less about the Cote Burkman fight
     
  12. chunglii

    chunglii No Me Duele Staff Member Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    36,746
    Likes Received:
    54,758
    Location:
    San Diego
  13. Momentosis

    Momentosis King Whitebelt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2006
    Messages:
    26,091
    Likes Received:
    3,559
    lol
     
  14. Kahran

    Kahran Tiger Style.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2015
    Messages:
    6,222
    Likes Received:
    7,218
    Location:
    The 36th Chamber of Shaolin.
    He's done, Mike.
     
  15. ArtOfDrowning

    ArtOfDrowning Lecter Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2013
    Messages:
    32,190
    Likes Received:
    46,808
    Location:
    Hannibal's dinner plate
    ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh he hurt him
     
  16. Squintz

    Squintz Red Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    7,813
    Likes Received:
    13,263
    Everything else is virtually identical.
     
  17. Augustus Caesar

    Augustus Caesar Put Up Your Dukes Staff Member Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2012
    Messages:
    18,980
    Likes Received:
    83,755
    Location:
    Fujisawa City, Japan
    I feel like it's been forever since there was a UFC event. I'm excited for some fights.
     
  18. Shokushu Goukan

    Shokushu Goukan Banned Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2015
    Messages:
    3,635
    Likes Received:
    56
    Location:
    At the tentacle's edge
  19. Linux34

    Linux34 Double Yellow Card Double Yellow Card

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Messages:
    1,937
    Likes Received:
    53
    Me = Owned
     
  20. Momentosis

    Momentosis King Whitebelt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2006
    Messages:
    26,091
    Likes Received:
    3,559
    Owned is so 5 years ago.

    Rekt is the new thing.
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.