UFC Fight Night 134: Shogun vs. Smith - PBP Discussion - 10:30am ET/7:30am PT/3:30pm UK

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by Jackonfire, Jul 22, 2018.

  1. Jackonfire

    Jackonfire Senior Modulator Staff Member Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    43,353
    Likes Received:
    59,772
    Location:
    The Mother Ship

    Ownership: WME-IMG
    Venue: Barclaycard Arena
    Location: Hamburg, Germany
    Enclosure: Octagon
    Number of MMA Bouts: 13


    [​IMG]



    Main Card: (FS1 - 2pm ET/11am PT/7pm UK)
    205lbs- Mauricio Rua (25-10) vs. Anthony Smith (28-14)
    205lbs- Glover Teixeira (27-6) vs. Corey Anderson (10-4)
    185lbs- Abu Azaitar (13-1-1) vs. Vitor Miranda (12-6)
    265lbs- Stefan Struve (28-10) vs. Marcin Tybura (16-4)
    170lbs- David Zawada (16-3) vs. Danny Roberts (15-3)
    155lbs- Marc Diakiese (12-2) vs. Nasrat Haqparast (8-2)

    Preliminary Card: (FS1 - 12pm ET/9am PT/5pm UK)
    155lbs- Nick Hein (14-3-1) vs. Damir Hadzovic (11-4)
    170lbs- Emil Meek (9-3-1) vs. Bartosz Fabinski (13-2)
    145lbs- Khalid Taha (12-1) vs. Nad Narimani (10-2)
    205lbs- Justin Ledet (9-0) vs. Aleksandar Rakic (9-1)

    Early Prelims (FightPass - 10:30am ET/7:30am PT/3:30pm UK)
    135lbs- Davey Grant (10-3) vs. Manny Bermudez (12-0)
    205lbs- Jeremy Kimball (15-7) vs. Darko Stosic (12-1)
    135lbs- Damian Stasiak (10-5) vs. Pingyuan Liu (11-5)


    Betting Odds
    [​IMG]

    Head Over to SPORTSBOOK MMA and use your vcash to place bets on this card

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Hatestorm

    Hatestorm P4P#1 Hottest Smelling Avatar

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2013
    Messages:
    8,362
    Likes Received:
    13,274
    Location:
    United Kinkydom
  3. TGArthur

    TGArthur You can't lose if you win the fight.

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2005
    Messages:
    14,512
    Likes Received:
    14,085
    Location:
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    My goodness this is early
     
  4. Couch Ninja

    Couch Ninja Pinball Wizard

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2016
    Messages:
    2,992
    Likes Received:
    7,428
    Location:
    Fields of Sour Diesel
    Just a little over a hour left to go fellas! Just finished watching yesterday's Invicta on my fight pass. Still buzzing off the rad fireworks we had in town last night. I been up all night, partying like we're all gonna die soon, and I can't wait for these prelims to start up! Hopefully we see some good finishes n such. Happy fight day sherbros!!! :)
     
  5. SKITZADACTYL

    SKITZADACTYL Gold Belt

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    18,277
    Likes Received:
    23,192
  6. europe1

    europe1 It´s a nice peninsula to Asia

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    21,820
    Likes Received:
    16,865
    Location:
    West of Finland, East of Norway
    Shogun vs Smith in an arena that holds 16.000 people and it's virtually sold out.

    Man the German's MMA fans are starved.
     
  7. Kryptt

    Kryptt Dead Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2015
    Messages:
    9,774
    Likes Received:
    14,201
    Location:
    New York
  8. Mr hanky

    Mr hanky Green Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1,386
    Likes Received:
    3,402
  9. Ladder Master

    Ladder Master Black Belt

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Messages:
    5,296
    Likes Received:
    11,782
  10. Clementine

    Clementine Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2,218
    Likes Received:
    6,375
    [​IMG]
     
  11. SimonNova

    SimonNova Sire of Sin

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2012
    Messages:
    24,013
    Likes Received:
    30,338
    Location:
    Qc City
  12. Mr hanky

    Mr hanky Green Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1,386
    Likes Received:
    3,402
    4 LHW fights, few prospects + No WMMA. Fans already won with this card. Finally i don't need to stay till 2 AM to watch prelims. yuhu
     
  13. Clementine

    Clementine Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2,218
    Likes Received:
    6,375
    {<redford}
     
  14. brummymma

    brummymma Blue Belt

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    699
    Likes Received:
    234
    Location:
    Birmingham England
  15. Jon's Drug Dealer

    Jon's Drug Dealer Brown Belt

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Messages:
    3,314
    Likes Received:
    9,691
  16. TCE

    TCE Silver Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2005
    Messages:
    11,367
    Likes Received:
    13,480
    Location:
    England
    Nice indeed.

    Tried watching some Invicta last night when I finished work, but it put me to sleep.
     
  17. VVarhead

    VVarhead Bullet Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    Messages:
    10,956
    Likes Received:
    25,612
    Location:
    Salzburg, Austria
  18. chunglii

    chunglii No Me Duele Staff Member Senior Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    36,732
    Likes Received:
    54,636
    Location:
    San Diego
    [​IMG]

    my hope for nothing but death and destruction. the only pick I'm sure of is Hein by decision.
     
  19. PokerMage

    PokerMage Black Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2007
    Messages:
    7,018
    Likes Received:
    4,576
    Location:
    Edmonton
    Well whew i woke up in time to get my picks in by a few minutes.

    Cheers ev1.
    [​IMG]
     
    Clippys Mom and paynebringer like this.
  20. jei

    jei Danger Zone Admin Staff Member Forum Administrator

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    31,361
    Likes Received:
    54,095
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    It's funny, that was my absolute sure thing too.
     
    Clippys Mom and FrontNakedChoke like this.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.