TUF 16 Finale: Nelson vs. Mitrione Prelims PBP (Discussion) 2:45pm PT/ 5:45pm ET

Discussion in 'UFC Discussion' started by TheUpsetter, Dec 14, 2012.

  1. TheUpsetter

    TheUpsetter Kid Dynamite v2.0

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    4,445
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    "WE'RE IN FUCKIN' LODI, BITCH"
    TUF 16 Finale: Nelson vs. Mitrione Facebook/Youtube Prelims
    Facebook stream
    Youtube stream

    Fight Card and Fighter Profiles
    TUF 16 Finale: Nelson vs. Mitrione

    Card Info
    TUF 16 Finale: Nelson vs. Mitrione
    Date: December 15 , 2012
    Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
    Venue: Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
    Main Card Broadcast: FX (6pm PT/ 9pm ET/ 2am UK)
    Prelims Broadcast: Fuel TV (4pm PT/ 7pm ET/ 12am UK)
    Prelims Broadcast: Facebook/Youtube (2:45pm PT/ 5:45pm ET/ 10:45pm UK)

    [​IMG]

    Main Card (on FX) 6pm PT/ 9pm ET/ 2am UK

    Matt Mitrione (257) vs. Roy Nelson (252)

    Mike Ricci (171) vs. Colton Smith (170)

    Pat Barry (238) vs. Shane del Rosario (244)

    Melvin Guillard (156) vs. Jamie Varner (156)

    Jonathan Brookins (146) vs. Dustin Poirier (146)


    Preliminary Bouts (on Fuel TV) 4pm PT/ 7pm ET/ 12am UK

    James Head (171) vs. Mike Pyle (171)

    Johnny Bedford (136) vs. Marcos Vinicius (136)

    Rustam Khabilov (155) vs. Vinc Pichel (156)

    Nick Catone (171) vs. T.J. Waldburger (170)


    Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook/Youtube) 2:45pm PT/ 5:45pm ET/ 10:45pm UK

    Reuben Duran (136) vs. Hugo Viana (135)

    John Cofer (156) vs. Mike Rio (156)

    Tim Elliott (126) vs. Jared Papazian (126)


    TUF 16 Finale Weigh-Ins

     
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2012
  2. shonuf

    shonuf Titanium Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    48,974
    Likes Received:
    21,763
    call the fight off. he's fucked up.
     
  3. Odin043

    Odin043 Orange Belt

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    362
    Likes Received:
    0
    it looked like he was aiming for the chest, got caught his head
     
  4. Judoxing

    Judoxing Red Belt

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    9,257
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Colorado
    That's a shitty thing to happen so early on. Really good fight so far too.
     
  5. gopackgo555

    gopackgo555 It's the music that we choose

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    9,140
    Likes Received:
    1,633
    Location:
    OC/UCLA
    you can't continue this BS, it needs to be stopped
     
  6. Hitmandn

    Hitmandn Red Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    8,762
    Likes Received:
    979
    Lol well this is safe
     
  7. PurpleKush

    PurpleKush Blue Belt

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    556
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    The District.
    dammit...
     
  8. milliniar

    milliniar Who needs a belt?

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    23,788
    Likes Received:
    13,660
    Location:
    Wade Wilson's Hometown
    the magically power of the illegal knees always surprises me.
    [​IMG]
     
  9. Skydome

    Skydome Banned Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    9,816
    Likes Received:
    290
    epic fight so far
     
  10. NorCalNinja

    NorCalNinja Odins Triangle

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,562
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    The Universe
    shit we live!
     
  11. mmascene

    mmascene Cinturón de plata.

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    10,599
    Likes Received:
    229
    Location:
    Tijuana/Cali
    C'mon Papazian.
     
  12. atl2006

    atl2006 Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,807
    Likes Received:
    189
    Location:
    Sativa*Indica
  13. NetHazard

    NetHazard Black Belt

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    7,452
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Edmonton
    Looking pretty good to me
     
  14. Straze

    Straze Purple Belt

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1,913
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Valhalla
    He faked it... or something
     
  15. alf stewart

    alf stewart Green Belt

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,204
    Likes Received:
    0
    wait did he take a point or what?
     
  16. shonuf

    shonuf Titanium Belt Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    48,974
    Likes Received:
    21,763
    side elbows to the jaw. Looked good.
     
  17. KOED

    KOED Orange Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    30
    Drunken monk style.
     
  18. Judoxing

    Judoxing Red Belt

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    9,257
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Colorado
    Elliot looks pissed. He's coming in with a vengance now.
    I'm liking those 9-3 elbows.
     
  19. Hitmandn

    Hitmandn Red Belt

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    8,762
    Likes Received:
    979
    Eliot still doesn't seem right
     
  20. PurpleKush

    PurpleKush Blue Belt

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2011
    Messages:
    556
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    The District.
    niceee right back to the fight.. tough dude
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.