Media Tony vs TJ supplements

• Thread starter Deleted member 556651
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 556651

First of all i told you that the guy will be back in no time if he was put under the right care. People thought his career was over.

Anyway those pictures are kinda similar there's one for twood that i Couldn't find taking so much pills that would fill a cereal bowl.

they all take a boatload of supplements...at least the most of them. i don't think non-american fighters take as much

I hope some of those are clozapine, sertraline etc

Tony would never do it. Dont disrespect him like that. There is also no such thing as tainted supplements

I studied Bsc in Food science. You can detect anything in food, even smallest % of alcohol with flouresence and other spectometry.

Companies are careful in what they put. They also want to fight off the competition. So doing what Mucle Pharm did only hurt their sales.

Tainted supplement thing is a myth,unless you take them from China, which FDA would not allow anyway in import

All natural

- T Woodley

TJ is in the house though...

Last edited:
BJ Penn..

hot-dog-and-beer.jpg

Tony would never do it. Dont disrespect him like that. There is also no such thing as tainted supplements

I studied Bsc in Food science. You can detect anything in food, even smallest % of alcohol with flouresence and other spectometry.

Companies are careful in what they put. They also want to fight off the competition. So doing what Mucle Pharm did only hurt their sales.

Tainted supplement thing is a myth,unless you take them from China, which FDA would not allow anyway in import
You say tainted supplements are a myth, and in the same sentence say "unless it's from China".
Tainted supplements is a very real thing, as your contradiction says.