Thread closed

Pro or ammy?
Have any training footage.
How much coach time and sparring have you been able to get in with the pandemic going on?

Pro or ammy?
definitiely ammy.
---
Let's post this guy's ammy bouts videos, if you have them available.
Ireland/ U.K in modern days, ammy boxing: some videorecording had been done, also ppl are filming with their phones etc. If they did not posted somevhere videos with his fights, still there is solution: ask guys that attended this event or even prom, ppl in local boxing org.
Actually your coach or at least some advisor should had been told you about this, preferably helped to get and watched …..…….

Watch as much Kubrat Pulev footage as possible. Victory guaranteed.
If they are both watching pulev we may see the greatest war in history
I watch your back war for middle earth and WW2

@sweetviolenturg would know best.

I'm far from an expert but my advice would be: Keep it simple. Don't neglect the body. Stick behind a strong jab, don't forget to feint. Stay technical. Don't get discouraged if you lose, everyone loses. It's your first fight don't be too hard on yourself. GL kid.

Pro or ammy?
Have any training footage.
How much coach time and sparring have you been able to get in with the pandemic going on?

Hes 16 so ammy

Also once again hes 16 so hes coach has the responsibility on this

Hes 16 so ammy

Also once again hes 16 so hes coach has the responsibility on this
It’s Ireland don’t they have white collar boxing type shit like pro rule fights but not actual pro fights??
He could be doing one of those

Do you have a coach? If not, get one, I had my ammy debut also at 16 with no coach and paid dearly for it, and your going up against a dude with 2 ko’s in just 5 fights? That’s not going to end well for you if you’re not in the best possible shape.

It’s Ireland don’t they have white collar boxing type shit like pro rule fights but not actual pro fights??
He could be doing one of those