This is what I do for a living

RockstarChris

Dwight Belt
Banned
Reaction score
Someones trash is always my treasure.

If anyone wants to know more just let me know. You can literally make like 100 bucks just by walking into a thrift store and buying something.

I bought a broken screwdriver at a thrift store, how do I make the 100.00$ now?

I'm letting you know I want to learn more. I'm pretty handy with my errr hands, but you literally pay all your bills by flipping old furniture?

I'm letting you know I want to learn more. I'm pretty handy with my errr hands, but you literally pay all your bills by flipping old furniture?

I would imagine cleaning, repairing and repainting as well?

In the UK you could probably get a lot of this kind of stuff for free online as people would need to pay to get the council to take it away.

If anyone wants to know more just let me know. You can literally make like 100 bucks just by walking into a thrift store and buying something.

Everyone talks about flipping stuff from thrift shops. Why don't the thrift shops just polish some of the crap and sell it online, then?

Nice work there! I'm sure there's a market for some hipsters etc who'd buy those.
There some antique stores near me that takes old chest of drawers/tables then try and sell them for 600 odd.
Mind you, they got them originally as they were being binned anyway.

last month i bought a yeti mic, new computer, hd pvr, mic stand, samsung tab A tablet, tripod, tablet mount, pop filter, speakers, a new monitor, $150 of games, an elite pro membership at gamestop, made beef jerky 2 times, and a few other things.

Dont even get me started on my lego and skylander ebay business.