the best way to...

stiggmatta

Orange Belt
Reaction score
drop weight.

it's been years since i've worked out or trained in any sense (10+yrs) and had the normal "check up" at the drs and faced the realization i'm 256...
yup, got to be a true fat bastard... though i never realized it until actually seeing the number... i carry it well (laughs); that being said, what is the best way to drop weight quickly, but with health in mind...

diets, regements (or all around humilation so that i become anorexic) is welcome

i want to drop this excess... excessively fast, and then maintain.

thank guys!

a good diet and some exercise, but you're not looking to hear that cause you want a short cut.

so here you go
fastest most effective way.
1. rous en y (or is it x? been awhile since i studied this) gastric bypass
2. laporoscopic banding of the stomach (safer and adjustable!)
3. starve yourself (massive weight loss guaranteed, if jesus can do it for 30 days, so can you)

how about a sensible diet and some exercise, my guess is that you are a tub of lard and could easily lose 50 pounds in 6 months just by making some corrections to your diet (use some common sense), and increasing your physical activity levels.

shortcuts like ketogenics and bs like that are stupid, do you really wanna only eat meat for the rest of your life? not to mention have a good chance of fucking it up? any shortcut usually ends up with you gaining your weight back plus some

man up and make a healthy lifestyle change.

...note to self, becareful when mentioning the allowance of humiliatory motivation.

serioiusly though, i wasnt looking for a short cut, just the fastest (yet healthy) way to do such, i thank you though...
and to think, all this time i thought Jesus did it for 40 days, hmmps, go figure. LOL!

all that being said, i really think this is what i needed to hear:
"man up and make a healthy lifestyle change."

so consider advice taken.