Serious nutrition info for vegans?!

spiderguardman

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I work as a strength trainer, i have a few vegan clients (yeah i know)
Im not going to get them to change their ways om afraid.
So i just have to deal with their cultish ways.

Trying to find any objective dietary information about vegan diets is not easy. Most stuff is basicly on the level of a religous text and/or pure bullshit.
Now im aware im not going to get optimal results with these clients, but i like the challenge of trying.
So does anyone have any books or blogs that have some serious information about making a vegan diet work long term for a lifter?

Just because they don't eat meat, doesn't mean they aren't still people. Have respect for their lifestyle. It would be the same if you were training a homosexual client. You must respect his lifestyle, and participate in it.

Just because they don't eat meat, doesn't mean they aren't still people. Have respect for their lifestyle. It would be the same if you were training a homosexual client. You must respect his lifestyle, and participate in it.

Snowflake much??

I respect their lifestyle enough to research the best way to deal with their inferior diet.
I could just take their money and tell them to do whatever.

I get paid for results not for being a pc cuck.

Im honest with them and tell them that they are leaving gains on the table by not eating meat.
Doesnt mean im being disrecpectful.

Its just facts, Im a no bs person and Im not forcing anyone to train with me. So far noone has had any issues with my way except white knights like you.

Snowflake much??

I respect their lifestyle enough to research the best way to deal with their inferior diet.
I could just take their money and tell them to do whatever.

I get paid for results not for being a pc cuck.

Im honest with them and tell them that they are leaving gains on the table by not eating meat.
Doesnt mean im being disrecpectful.